Shine Resunga Development Bank

Head Office : Siddhartha Road, Butwal-8,
Rupandehi 071-551500,551498

Find your nearest:

Our-outlets

Loading Map.....
Outside Valley
Main Branch
Siddharth Road, Butwal-8 Rupandehi
Contact:-071-541286/ 540612
Fax:-071-544497
email : kiran.nepal@srdb.com.np
B.M:-Kiran Prasad Sharma Nepal
Sandhikharka Branch
Sandhikharka-1, Arghakhanchi
Tel: 077-420727,420738
Fax: 077-420728
email : dipak.pokharel@srdb.com.np
R.M.    Dipak Pokharel
Yogikuti Branch
Butwal-11, Rupandehi
Tel: 071-419257
Fax: 071-419258
email : buddhi.bhusal@srdb.com.np
B.M. Buddhi Jeewan Bhusal
Mangalapur Branch
Mangalapur, Rupandehi
Tel: 071-562720
Fax: 071-562719
email: nabin.thapa@srdb.com.np
B.M. : Nabin Thapa
Rudrapur Branch
Rudrapur ,Rupandehi
Tel: 071-620480
email : lekhnath.poudel@srdb.com.np
B.M. Lekh Nath Poudel
Bhumahi Branch
Bhumahi ,Nawalparasi
Tel: 078-415150, 415151
email :bomkant.neupane@srdb.com.np
B.M. Bom Kant Neupane
Amarai Branch
Amarai Branch
Thada Amarai, Arghakhanchi
Tel: 071-620485
email : narayan.panthi@srdb.com.np
B.M. Narayan Panthi
Tamghas Branch
Resunga-1, Nayabazar, Tamghas, Gulmi
Contact:079-520715
FAX      079-520248
email : krishnahari.bhandari@srdb.com.np
B.M.:   Krishna Hari Bhandari
Wamitaksar Branch
Wamitaksar, Gulmi
Tel: 9747055795, 9747055796
email : prakash.shrestha@srdb.com.np
B.M. Prakash Shrestha
Shantipur Branch
Shantipur Gulmi
Tel: 9757000923,9757000995
email : manoj.shrestha@srdb.com.np
B.M. Manoj Kumar Shrestha
Khaireni Branch
Khaireni, Gulmi
Tel: 079-411079, 079-411089
email : kumar.bishwakarma@srdb.com.np
B.M. Kumar Bishwakarma
Baletaksar Branch
Baletaksar ,Gulmi
Tel: 079-410066,410067
email : baburam.panthi@srdb.com.np
B.M. Baburam Panthi
Majuwa Branch
Majuwa, Gulmi
Tel: 9757001046
email : deepak.pandey@srdb.com.np
B.M. Deepak Pandey
Simaltari Branch
Simaltari, Gulmi
Tel: 9747061345/071-698242
email : bhuwan.shrestha@srdb.com.np
B.M. Bhuwan Shrestha
Siddharthanagar Branch
Siddharthanagar ,Rupandehi
Tel: 071-522025,522026
email : sateesh.dwivedi@srdb.com.np
B.M. Sateesh Kumar Dwivedi
Jitpur Branch
Jitpur Kapilvastu
Tel: 076-550310, 550312
email : anurag.pandey@srdb.com.np
B.M. Anurag Pandey
Burtibang Branch
Burtibang , Baglung 
Tel: 068-410011,410012
email : dhruba.pokhrel@srdb.com.np
B.M. Dhruba Pokharel
Tansen Branch
Tansen ,Palpa
Ph. 075-521589, 521590
email : dipak.pandey@srdb.com.np
B.M. : Dipak Pandey
Ghorahi Branch
B.P.Chowk, Ghorahi, Dang
Ph.:082-563861
email: narahari.poudel@srdb.com.np
B.M. : Narahari Poudel
Khanadaha Branch
Khanadaha ,Arghakhanchi
Ph.: 071-620212
email: shobakhar.kafle@srdb.com.np
B.M.: Shobakhar Kafle
Bijuwar Branch
Bijuwar – 6, Pyuthan
Phone: 086-460324
Email: meghraj@srdb.com.np
R.M.   : Megh Raj Pokharel 
Bhingri Branch
Bhingri – 2, Pyuthan
Phone: 086 -400047, 086- 400048
Email: deependra.thapa@srdb.com.np
B.M. :Deependra Bahadur Thapa
Khalanga Branch
Khalanga  – 5, Pyuthan
Phone: 086-420285, 086- 420284
Fax No. 086-420284
Email: krishna.kc@srdb.com.np
B.M. : Krishna Bahadur KC
Bahane Branch
Lung – 6, Bahane Pyuthan
Phone: 099-4860128
Fax No. 
Email: surya.bk@srdb.com.np
B.M. : Surya Bahadur BK
Baraula Branch
Baraula 8, Pyuthan
Phone: 082- 691073
Fax No. 
Email: binjun.basnet@srdb.com.np
B.M.: Binjun Kumar Basnet
Bagdula Branch
Pyuthan Municipality 14, Pyuthan 
Phone: 086- 460659
Fax No. 086- 460659
Email: yogendra.bista@srdb.com.np
B.M. : Yogendra Bista
Kharjyang Branch
Kharjyang-4, Gulmi
Cell :9857070227
Email :binod.gyawali@srdb.com.np
B.M.:Binod Gyawali
Jyotinagar Branch
Tilottama-11 Rupandehi
Tel: 071-416221
email : rajendra.wagle@srdb.com.np
B.M. : Rajendra Kumar Wagle
Manigram Branch
Tilottama Municipality, Ward No. 8,  Rupandehi
Contact:-071-561869/ 561870
email : bharat.kharel@srdb.com.np
B.M:-Bharat Kharel